Slave chains

Content and general development discussion, including quest scripts and server code. TMW Classic is a project comprising the Legacy tmwAthena server & the designated improved engine server based on evolHercules.

Forum rules

This forum houses many years of development, tracing back to some of the earliest posts that exist on the board.

Its current use is for the continued development of the server and game it has always served: TMW Classic.

zeeli
Peon
Peon

Slave chains

Post by zeeli »

Hi.

I made slave/prisoner/fetish chains to be worn. It has a leather strap around the neck, metal braces around wrists and chain wrapped through them.

Constructive criticism is more than welcome, as I am just starting to learn pixeling.

Regards,
zEeLi
Crush
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser

Re: Slave chains

Post by Crush »

I think this is a really interesting idea. But I think the real challenge will be to animate it.
  • former Manasource Programmer
  • former TMW Pixel artist
  • NOT a game master

Please do not send me any inquiries regarding player accounts on TMW.

You might have heard a certain rumor about me. This rumor is completely false. You might also have heard the other rumor about me. This rumor is 100% accurate.
Strump
Novice
Novice

Post by Strump »

zeeli wrote:Hi.

I made slave/prisoner/fetish chains to be worn. It has a leather strap around the neck, metal braces around wrists and chain wrapped through them.

Constructive criticism is more than welcome, as I am just starting to learn pixeling.

Regards,
zEeLi
yeah very good idea, XD for banned player's ^^

^^ Fun Fun Fun XXD

and here is big

:D
zeeli
Peon
Peon

Post by zeeli »

Crush wrote:I think this is a really interesting idea. But I think the real challenge will be to animate it.
We'll see how that goes. I definitely give it a shot.

I thought that if there ever will be layer for boots/shoes, I also could make ankle chains.

Regards,
zEeLi
Strump
Novice
Novice

Post by Strump »

zeeli wrote: