Page 1 of 1

[NOT A BUG] Can't view inventory.

Posted: 21 Feb 2006, 18:57
by frazzled
I was resizing my inventory (acct:malitice) and made it so small (about the size of the mouse cursor) that it won't let me make it bigger clicking on it just lets me move it.

Posted: 21 Feb 2006, 19:26
by Platyna
Log off, remove your config.xml and log in.

Regards.

Posted: 21 Feb 2006, 20:56
by frazzled
Thanks

Posted: 04 Mar 2006, 14:11
by Bjørn
There is also a "reset window positions" button in the configuration dialog somewhere.

In the long term though, I'm sure we'll make the min and max window sizes work properly again.