Map border are too small

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
User avatar
MAF-Saulc
Novice
Novice
Posts: 286
Joined: 08 Mar 2015, 22:53
Location: France

Map border are too small

Post by MAF-Saulc » 03 Dec 2016, 16:59

here it my screen
map are too small.PNG
map are too small.PNG (1.26 MiB) Viewed 914 times
This is my video setup i dont use max size !!!!
video setup.PNG
video setup.PNG (23.61 KiB) Viewed 914 times
here an exampl of graphic bug creat by this problem:
afgain.PNG
afgain.PNG (421.81 KiB) Viewed 914 times
You must change almost all map size.
Maybe 30 black tiles look good for each left and right .

Then if you want i can change it and post here new .tmx ?
regards
User avatar
Reid
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1413
Joined: 15 May 2010, 22:39
Location: Artis
Contact:

Re: Map border are too small

Post by Reid » 03 Dec 2016, 17:07

We would have to change all NPC positions and every maps, it's not a simple fix.
And it's just a temp fix, what will happen when everybody will have a 4K screen? :)

A fix should be made in the client imo.
"Time is an illusion. Lunchtime doubly so."
-- Ford Prefect
User avatar
MAF-Saulc
Novice
Novice
Posts: 286
Joined: 08 Mar 2015, 22:53
Location: France

Re: Map border are too small

Post by MAF-Saulc » 03 Dec 2016, 17:24

Oh yes i understand the problem. i hope you can fix it its bit boring to play with that
regards
Post Reply