Page 1 of 1

trade with 1 lvl job

Posted: 05 Jan 2008, 11:04
by HellFire
1 hero : Skill Basic 0
2 hero : Skill Basic > 0
2 can invite trade with 1
Bug?

Posted: 05 Jan 2008, 11:42
by Eliott
it's not a bug ;)
2 can invite trade with 1 but 1 CAN'T invite trade with 2
no?

Posted: 05 Jan 2008, 12:12
by HellFire
Eliott wrote:it's not a bug ;)
2 can invite trade with 1 but 1 CAN'T invite trade with 2
no?
maybe