Page 1 of 1

Character Error :(

Posted: 16 Oct 2009, 13:46
by TrueneX
Hi, im from Argentina, I play linux TMW in quite some time, stop playing for awhile, when I returned it appeared to me in my character ...

Image

what is the problem? , Any solution? Influences into something that "Error" on my character?

from already thank you very much for your help ... Greetings from Argentina

Re: Character Error :(

Posted: 16 Oct 2009, 14:00
by TrueneX
hello, problem solved, I discovered that it was problem of equipment, I remove the hat and the error disappeared, I guess it was by changing version ...

Pd: I'm making my website in Spanish TMW. xD

greetings and thanks ...

Re: Character Error :(

Posted: 16 Oct 2009, 14:22
by Jaxad0127
The problem has nothing to do with versions. We changed some equipment settings a while back that necessitate reequipping.