Artist

All development of pixel art, maps and other graphics.

Snarl
Peon
Peon

Artist

Post by Snarl »

Hi! Do you guys have any small projects that I can work on? I'm pretty new at drawing in pixels, however, I am experienced in working with vector, raster, and 3d graphics. I'm not at the level where I want to take on a whole tileset, but I would love to help out with some icons or objects or whatnot. I've attached a pic of my few experimental pixel projects. Also, you can view my portfolio at http://jmtodaro.com to see my other non-pixel art projects. Thanks!
Attachments
jmtexample.gif
jmtexample.gif (2.45 KiB) Viewed 1476 times
meway
TMW Classic
TMW Classic

Re: Artist

Post by meway »