Bug on ponytails?

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
User avatar
Lizandra
Novice
Novice
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2009 10:02 pm
Location: Germany

Bug on ponytails?

Post by Lizandra » Tue Jan 19, 2010 10:59 pm

Alel just changed his hair for a brunette ponytail and this happend:

-other players saw him bald....
-he went to tulimshar and fixed it - inside the walls, but once he came out it appeared bald again...
-griffinr also saw him with a ponytail but he was the only player to see alel with it...
i've got some screenies (lol...dont mind my spelling :oops: )
Attachments
TMW_Screenshot_149.jpg
TMW_Screenshot_149.jpg (138.03 KiB) Viewed 673 times
TMW_Screenshot_148.jpg
TMW_Screenshot_148.jpg (148.83 KiB) Viewed 673 times
"Genetics is the main difference between you and a shrimp" by A.

Level 75!
https://trello.com/themanaworld
http://sourceforge.net/projects/cometz/
User avatar
lien
Novice
Novice
Posts: 446
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 9:59 am
Location: France

Re: Bug on ponytails?

Post by lien » Wed Jan 20, 2010 2:50 pm

maybe , well ...the Layer "hair" was disappeared :?:
Image
User avatar
Link , hero of time
Novice
Novice
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 4:05 pm
Location: it varies from game to game , "The Legend of Zelda" but I often find myself to Hyrule

Re: Bug on ponytails?

Post by Link , hero of time » Wed Jan 20, 2010 2:53 pm

LOL
he is cute without hair :lol: :lol: :lol:


Bwahaha
evil :twisted:
link the hero of time
User avatar
SkullLegendary
Peon
Peon
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2010 8:13 pm

Re: Bug on ponytails?

Post by SkullLegendary » Tue Feb 09, 2010 5:10 am

I have the same problem :(
User avatar
v0id
Novice
Novice
Posts: 196
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2009 10:31 pm
Location: Désolé, je ne loue pas.

Re: Bug on ponytails?

Post by v0id » Thu Feb 18, 2010 1:05 pm

I had a similar problem once. In the graveyard, I killed a lady skeleton, it was laying on the ground but only her hair was visible, not the body.
The problem disappeared after a client restart.
Post Reply