[NOT A BUG] Bank bug

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Locked
Mingau
Peon
Peon
Posts: 8
Joined: 25 Jul 2006, 20:23
Location: bRAZIUUUU

[NOT A BUG] Bank bug

Post by Mingau » 26 Jul 2006, 15:37

I need Get in Bank any thing for give to me other character and he only says
"sorry, but we're still moving inventory"
!@Mingau$# !!!<>lvl 33

!@Ligulas$# !!!<>lvl 17(Hacked)
BR POWEEEER
User avatar
Bjørn
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 1430
Joined: 09 Dec 2004, 19:50
Location: North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Contact:

Post by Bjørn » 26 Jul 2006, 16:56

As the bank says, the bank is not available yet. Also, there is currently no reason why you'd need the bank.
User avatar
Modanung
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1719
Joined: 20 May 2005, 16:51
Location: Groningen, The Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Modanung » 27 Jul 2006, 16:49

You don't need to get any equipment or present at the bank because you can't. It's a bank, not a shop.
If you're looking for 3D FOSS games be sure to check out LucKey Productions on itch.io
Locked