Magic level 3, 4 and 5 roadmap

A place for players to do role playing, discuss their guilds, etc.
gumi
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser

Magic level 3, 4 and 5 roadmap

Post by gumi »

I'm not good with introductions so I will jump straight to the point: What spells would like to see implemented in the game?

To make a suggestion, simply fill in the following details:

Spell invocation: the magic word used to cast the spell (example: #inma)
Spell name: the name used by npcs to refer to the spell (example: greater healing)
Magic school: it can be either Life, War, Transmutation, Nature, Astral or Dark
Spell effect: what your spell does. Be creative, it can be anything. Spell effects include but are not limited to attack, defense, healing/curing, item crafting, cursing/enchanting, etc. ...your imagination is the only limit.

Optional details:

Element: spells of a specific element are strong against the opposite elements (example: water beats fire). The possible elements are Water, Earth, Fire, Wind, Poison, Shadow, Holy, Ghost and Undead.
Npc: the name of the npc teaching you this spell
Modifiers: if your spell is an attack spell, you can make it more or less effective depending on the enemies. For example, you could create a troll-killing spell that is very devastating against trolls but has almost no effect against other enemies. This way you can make your spell more specific.

Spells under development
> These spells are under development which means they can and most probably will be modified before officially being introduced into the game. Every suggestion will be considered.

#flarfol Fire Ball
This level 3 War Magic spell attacks all monsters in line of sight with devastating Fire element damage.

#anju Cure Poison
This level 3 Life Magic spell requires 1 Gamboge Herb and instantly cures poison. This spell can not be used on oneself.

#kalzumin Teleport Spouse