[NOT A BUG] Iron Arrow Bug...

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Locked
User avatar
D2ARCHER
Novice
Novice
Posts: 122
Joined: 29 Jul 2006, 14:57

[NOT A BUG] Iron Arrow Bug...

Post by D2ARCHER » 24 Jan 2007, 15:35

yeah, i've detected a bug in the Iron Arrow, they aren't giving any attack...look the pictures:
WITH BOW EQUIPED AND ARROWS TOO:
[img=http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/1917 ... w022gr.jpg]
WITH BOW EQUIPED AND ARROWS NOT EKIPED:
[img=http://img249.imageshack.us/my.php?imag ... w012lk.jpg]
D2ARCHER
7X Lvl Archer And Counting

D2MAXIMOS
XX Lvl AK Hibrid Stopped at moment ^^
User avatar
Crush
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 8046
Joined: 25 Aug 2005, 17:08
Location: Germany

Post by Crush » 24 Jan 2007, 16:17

Are you sure that there really isn't an increase in attack power but it just doesn't show on the stat window?
  • former Manasource Programmer
  • former TMW Pixel artist
  • NOT a game master

Please do not send me any inquiries regarding player accounts on TMW.


You might have heard a certain rumor about me. This rumor is completely false. You might also have heard the other rumor about me. This rumor is 100% accurate.
User avatar
Platyna
Former Dictator
Former Dictator
Posts: 2213
Joined: 19 Nov 2005, 14:19
Location: Poland
Contact:

Post by Platyna » 24 Jan 2007, 16:22

Arrow gives attack when you shoot it. Duh!

Regards.
Zuzanna K. Filutowska
[The rest of this signature was censored by TMWC's "Freedom" and "Free speech".]
Locked