New Chest

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
Sharighan
Novice
Novice
Posts: 109
Joined: 23 Oct 2008, 16:42

New Chest

Post by Sharighan » 23 Nov 2008, 23:31

What is need to open the Chest?

please say me
The version i use is 0.0.29.Q and its unsupported and unofficial
Lvl 90+
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: 01 Nov 2007, 18:35
Location: Internet

Re: New Chest

Post by Jaxad0127 » 24 Nov 2008, 00:06

There are three new chests. One behaves like the one in the desert mines. One cannot be opened. The other you should know by the time you get to it.
Image
User avatar
Shaili (a.k.a. tds)
Novice
Novice
Posts: 168
Joined: 20 Feb 2008, 11:50
Contact:

Re: New Chest

Post by Shaili (a.k.a. tds) » 24 Nov 2008, 00:29

I had to report a bug. Opening the chest beyond the barrier, my 'shroom hat' disappeared. Is it normal? Many people (also jax) told me not. Can I ask my shroom back? (also Black Don noticed that)

Thanks anyway,

Shaili
Ingame I am: Shaili, Lv. 9X

Image Proud Italian TMW Player

Image You can find me on Last.fm
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: 01 Nov 2007, 18:35
Location: Internet

Re: New Chest

Post by Jaxad0127 » 24 Nov 2008, 02:15

Shaili (a.k.a. tds) wrote:I had to report a bug. Opening the chest beyond the barrier, my 'shroom hat' disappeared. Is it normal? Many people (also jax) told me not. Can I ask my shroom back? (also Black Don noticed that)

Thanks anyway,

Shaili
That was a typo on my part, sorry. It will be fixed int he next update.
Image
Post Reply