[GIT] Zombie

All development of pixel art and graphics
User avatar
Fother
Novice
Novice
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 11:50 am
Location: Gispaa Caldera, Tonori
Contact:

Re: [RC] Zombie

Post by Fother » Wed Feb 11, 2009 11:02 am

ManaMaster wrote:Yes i agree But i have one question. Will it go in the cemitary, and will there be other undead creatures? Like walking green hands, ghosts, and skellys?
Check out the Cemetery thread. In short: a cemetery and a crypt/catacombs set is being worked on, but until it's complete, it's likely some of the undead creatures will be used in caves or shelved for use in events or summoning. A skeleton is in the works, and there's several concepts for ghosts, wraiths, liches, mummies, and reapers out on the forums.
"Fother" Jarrett Huxley
Evil Pixel Artist
Image
Wiki Page | Trello | Google+ Profile
keilost
Peon
Peon
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2008 5:59 pm

Re: [RC] Zombie

Post by keilost » Thu Feb 12, 2009 9:28 pm

LoL Cool :D
User avatar
Haay
Peon
Peon
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 11:52 am
Location: Finland

Re: [RC] Zombie

Post by Haay » Wed Feb 18, 2009 3:24 pm

Sorry for hijacking this thread but I had to...

Image
You can find me lurking in the Graphics Development forum...
Haha, you thought it was a link, didn't you! :–)
User avatar
bcs86
Novice
Novice
Posts: 259
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 6:14 pm
Contact:

Re: [RC] Zombie Rothead

Post by bcs86 » Wed Jun 10, 2009 6:26 am

I've tried making the soul more soul-like.
jojje101
Peon
Peon
Posts: 88
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 7:22 pm

Re: [RC] Zombie Rothead

Post by jojje101 » Wed Jun 10, 2009 1:23 pm

oh i really like this one
yo, its me the newbie helper from HMC;)
User avatar
Fother
Novice
Novice
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 11:50 am
Location: Gispaa Caldera, Tonori
Contact:

Re: [RC] Zombie Rothead

Post by Fother » Fri Jun 12, 2009 7:52 pm

bcs86 wrote:I've tried making the soul more soul-like.
This looks much better.
"Fother" Jarrett Huxley
Evil Pixel Artist
Image
Wiki Page | Trello | Google+ Profile
Matt
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1746
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2004 11:47 am
Location: Germany->Bavaria

Re: [RC] Zombie

Post by Matt » Mon Aug 10, 2009 3:46 pm

nice, but it still isnt ingame :/
User avatar
feline monstrosity
Novice
Novice
Posts: 430
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2008 3:08 pm
Location: Wales, UK

Re: [RC] Zombie

Post by feline monstrosity » Tue Aug 11, 2009 1:16 am

~Feline Monstrosity
User avatar
chaslinux
Novice
Novice
Posts: 109
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 2:57 am
Location: Kitchener, Ontario

Re: [RC] Zombie

Post by chaslinux » Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:02 am

I love the Zombie death! It's very spirit-like. Cool!
Post Reply