player levels in the forums...

Talk about anything, including games and servers not affiliated with The Mana World.
DonCBen
Novice
Novice

player levels in the forums...

Post by DonCBen »

This is my 44th post and I'm still "peon." How many does it take to be Novice??
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams

warrior char: Donnie B.
mage char: D. Camaro
Habari
Novice
Novice

Re: player levels in the forums...

Post by Habari »

100 posts if im not wrong !!!

but please do NOT spam the forums in order to get a higher rank quickly.
DonCBen
Novice
Novice

Post by DonCBen »

Oh, don't worry about spamming from me. I am not one to do something like that, I was just curious because I'm tired of seeing "peon" when I've been doing this for 4 or 5 months now :)

Thanks for the answer tho! Maybe I need to get involved in some more conversations!! At this rate, I'll have been here for a year before I make 2nd rank. :shock:

By the way, that avatar rocks!! I feel the same way :)
"Flying is learning how to throw yourself at the ground and miss." - Douglas Adams

Platyna
Grand Knight
Grand Knight

Post by Platyna »

It is made for purpose. And this purpose is to prevent people from post whoring, to advance their ranks.

Regards.
Pixiebobs
Novice
Novice

Post by Pixiebobs »

Post Whoring ? :lol:
Breaking News: The Pity Train has just derailed at the intersection of Suck It Up & Move On, and crashed into We All Have Problems, before coming to a complete stop at Get The Heck Over It. Any complaints about how we operate can be forwarded to 1-800-WAA-WAAA. This is Dr. Sniffle reporting from Quitchur Bitchen
Dark Lord
Warrior
Warrior

Post by Dark Lord »

DonCBen wrote:Oh, don't worry about spamming from me. I am not one to do something like that, I was just curious because I'm tired of seeing "peon" when I've been doing this for 4 or 5 months now :)