The player behind the character

Talk about anything, including games and servers not affiliated with The Mana World.
Beelzebub
Peon
Peon

The player behind the character

Post by Beelzebub »

A topic to tell other players about yourself.

A clan I was in during a previous mmorpg had a similar topic on their forums and many found it quite enjoyable. I figured I would attempt to do the same thing in order to bring the community together even more. (I searched through both player talk and off topic and did not find a similar topic, if you find one please link to it.)

I will get it rolling. I'm 28 and my name is Jed, many of my friends call me Bub for various reasons. I graduated high school while I was living in my car and have taught myself everything I know about computers and graphic art (some of the graphic art techniques were learned through a friend who actually went to college). Currently I live in Englewood Colorado. I haul garbage, which has allowed me to build my many random pc's, I also do other various forms of manual labor to stay alive. I was born and raised on a ranch, the landlord allowed just about anyone who was down on their luck to live on the property. We had everything from Satanists, Catholics, Christians, moonshine swilling hillbillies and Native Americans living there, my parents were never short of babysitters. I absolutely love whiskey, horror films (especially zombie ones), any type of individual art and well thought out stories. I think that is enough for now... here are two photos of myself, one as a zombie during a film fund raiser and one in a suit at a wedding.
DrunkZombieBub.jpg
DrunkZombieBub.jpg (46.6 KiB) Viewed 927 times
DrunkBubSuit.jpg
DrunkBubSuit.jpg (12.77 KiB) Viewed 926 times
C'mon folk and tell some things about yourself... don't leave me hangin'.
Ereh Nwod Nuf Rof Sdik Tae Lla Ew
Goku
Knight
Knight

Re: The player behind the character

Post by Goku »