DragoonMule newbie trainer.

A place for players to do role playing, discuss their guilds, etc.
DragonM
Peon
Peon

DragoonMule newbie trainer.

Post by DragonM »

Hi my name is dragoon mule.
i know its hard for a newbie to get stronger in game (i know that cause i was a newbie for myself)so i decided to help newbies for free!(not robbing money like some ppl do)So contact me at whisper or reply my messages.

PS:i forgot most of newbies dont know how to whisper ,if you want to whisper you must write: /whisper "dragoon mule" (message) so /whisper name message the names who have spaces on them u must write with ".
Ceros
Warrior
Warrior

Re: DragoonMule newbie trainer.

Post by Ceros »

DragonM wrote:Hi my name is dragoon mule.
i know its hard for a newbie to get stronger in game (i know that cause i was a newbie for myself)so i decided to help newbies for free!(not robbing money like some ppl do)So contact me at whisper or reply my messages.

PS:i forgot most of newbies dont know how to whisper ,if you want to whisper you must write: /whisper "dragoon mule" (message) so /whisper name message the names who have spaces on them u must write with ".
Protip: you can also just type in:

/w USERNAME
DragonM
Peon
Peon

Post by DragonM »

lol yes but i think its too complicated for them heheh.i forgot to say that i wont train players that are above lvl 30 or i will train until they are lvl30:)Do not cheat saying im lower lvl u cant lie to a wizard!
doorsman
Warrior
Warrior

Post by doorsman »

For whispering, it is better to use "" so you can send a whisper to someone who have a nick with multiple words in it. As example :

/w My Name would not work since the server would try to send a whisper to My. On the other hand, if you use /w "My Name" it will work. So I would advice everyone to get the habit of using the "" while sending whispers :D

Cheers,

PS. Nice initiative DragoonMule!
Still on freenode network #manacentral. On the Web at www.manacentral.net