TMW using QT and ...SFML?

Content and general development discussion, including maps, quests, and server code from the development team.
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: 01 Nov 2007, 18:35
Location: Internet

Re: TMW using QT and ...SFML?

Post by Jaxad0127 » 26 May 2010, 18:24

Bertram wrote:
I'm looking to replace all of SDL with SFML.
Hmm, isn't sfml based on OpenGL only, or I'm wrong?
What for the users having problems with OpenGL?

Are we officially tending to a non-SDL support?

Thanks for the answer.
SFML doesn't need OpenGL, from what I can see.
Image
User avatar
Bertram
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1026
Joined: 07 Sep 2004, 15:55
Location: France

Re: TMW using QT and ...SFML?

Post by Bertram » 27 May 2010, 11:01

Ok, as you told it, we'll see what the SFML clone will bring.

Best regards.
Post Reply