Looking a developer to use my idea for a rose hat

All development of pixel art, maps and other graphics.

sango98
Novice
Novice

Looking a developer to use my idea for a rose hat

Post by sango98 »

I'm not a developer but I wanted to suggest an idea for a new hat inspired by the character koan from naruto
I don't know how to make these items for the mana world and I would like a developer to use my idea
I think the rose should be dye able how what ever side the developer would like to make it would be fine .
Crush
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser

Re: Looking a developer to use my idea for a rose hat

Post by Crush »

That would be very easy to do.

It would be a great practice task for a new pixel artist.

Are you sure you don't want to learn how to do that yourself? Developers are usually not very motivated to work for other peoples ideas.
  • former Manasource Programmer
  • former TMW Pixel artist
  • NOT a game master

Please do not send me any inquiries regarding player accounts on TMW.

You might have heard a certain rumor about me. This rumor is completely false. You might also have heard the other rumor about me. This rumor is 100% accurate.
Alige
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser

Post by Alige »

Crush wrote:Developers are usually not very motivated to work for other peoples ideas.
I agree with the "usually" since back when I was a developer, I did have fun helping with others' ideas sometimes.

Ali
Nami
Novice
Novice

Post by Nami »

Well, I had a go, idk if it you can tell it looks like a rose hat, but please noone try wearing it whilst bald and dyed red, becuase it looks like someone has hacked away at your skull :oops:

I will make it recolourable if you like it and will also do an icon :)
Attachments
Rose Hat .xml Frames.png
Rose Hat .xml Frames.png (571 Bytes) Viewed 6505 times
Rose Hat Example.png
Rose Hat Example.png (2.64 KiB) Viewed 6505 times
Crush
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser

Post by Crush »