Trading GP doesn't works, You loose money

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
User avatar
black
Peon
Peon
Posts: 65
Joined: 02 Sep 2009, 12:02
Location: Lahore, Pakistan.

Trading GP doesn't works, You loose money

Post by black » 19 May 2010, 11:07

While trading with my friend for 2k, and he gave me 2k in return we both lost 2k and we dont recieved anything.

I hope i dont confuse you.
"Don't know ourselves yet we blame others" - B|_aCk

LoOp.pk Pakistan's Photography and Photographers
Damis.
Peon
Peon
Posts: 23
Joined: 25 May 2010, 11:50

Re: Trading GP doesn't works, You loose money

Post by Damis. » 25 May 2010, 20:13

I think it has to do with the amount of cash you both traded. I traded 18k with my friend, he gave me 18k as well, we both lost it. (I was doing this to test it out)
User avatar
black
Peon
Peon
Posts: 65
Joined: 02 Sep 2009, 12:02
Location: Lahore, Pakistan.

Re: Trading GP doesn't works, You loose money

Post by black » 26 May 2010, 03:30

There you go :)
And what made you think it has to do with amount anyway? Lol, if its not working for 1gp it wont for 1kgp either
"Don't know ourselves yet we blame others" - B|_aCk

LoOp.pk Pakistan's Photography and Photographers
Damis.
Peon
Peon
Posts: 23
Joined: 25 May 2010, 11:50

Re: Trading GP doesn't works, You loose money

Post by Damis. » 26 May 2010, 11:45

Well, seeming as though it only worked when him and I did equal amounts I automatically assumed that it's only with even amounts.
Post Reply