Freeze

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
Sarietip
Peon
Peon
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 May 2006, 07:26
Location: Brazil

Freeze

Post by Sarietip » 13 May 2006, 07:31

Hello,

I use XP Home and when i click in Play the game freezes.

HELP plz :(
User avatar
ElvenProgrammer
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 2526
Joined: 13 Apr 2004, 20:11
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by ElvenProgrammer » 13 May 2006, 09:52

Does the ingame mouse freezes as well?
Did you try to wait a bit?
Sarietip
Peon
Peon
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 May 2006, 07:26
Location: Brazil

Post by Sarietip » 13 May 2006, 23:39

yes...

The ingame mouse freezes as well!

=/
User avatar
ElvenProgrammer
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 2526
Joined: 13 Apr 2004, 20:11
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by ElvenProgrammer » 14 May 2006, 19:02

So the game freezes just after you press the play button in the updater window?
Sarietip
Peon
Peon
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 May 2006, 07:26
Location: Brazil

Post by Sarietip » 14 May 2006, 19:58

No...

when i open the game, the ingame mouse is slow and frezes...

when i click in Play the game stop.
User avatar
knivey
Novice
Novice
Posts: 187
Joined: 05 Mar 2006, 04:01
Location: Your Base
Contact:

Post by knivey » 15 May 2006, 00:19

is your computer ancient?
All your base are belong to us.
User avatar
maci
Warrior
Warrior
Posts: 507
Joined: 05 Dec 2004, 21:01
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by maci » 15 May 2006, 07:27

maybe try to do a backtrace and post the results here that would help more
ElvenProgrammer wrote:Maci: don't be rude, we're here to help people ;)
Post Reply