Freeze

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
Sarietip
Peon
Peon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 7:26 am
Location: Brazil

Freeze

Post by Sarietip » Sat May 13, 2006 7:31 am

Hello,

I use XP Home and when i click in Play the game freezes.

HELP plz :(
User avatar
ElvenProgrammer
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 2526
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by ElvenProgrammer » Sat May 13, 2006 9:52 am

Does the ingame mouse freezes as well?
Did you try to wait a bit?
Sarietip
Peon
Peon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 7:26 am
Location: Brazil

Post by Sarietip » Sat May 13, 2006 11:39 pm

yes...

The ingame mouse freezes as well!

=/
User avatar
ElvenProgrammer
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 2526
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by ElvenProgrammer » Sun May 14, 2006 7:02 pm

So the game freezes just after you press the play button in the updater window?
Sarietip
Peon
Peon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 7:26 am
Location: Brazil

Post by Sarietip » Sun May 14, 2006 7:58 pm

No...

when i open the game, the ingame mouse is slow and frezes...

when i click in Play the game stop.
User avatar
knivey
Novice
Novice
Posts: 187
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 4:01 am
Location: Your Base
Contact:

Post by knivey » Mon May 15, 2006 12:19 am

is your computer ancient?
All your base are belong to us.
User avatar
maci
Warrior
Warrior
Posts: 507
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by maci » Mon May 15, 2006 7:27 am

maybe try to do a backtrace and post the results here that would help more
ElvenProgrammer wrote:Maci: don't be rude, we're here to help people ;)
Post Reply