Mac Binary and sound :)

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Locked
User avatar
SimEdw
Peon
Peon
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2004 10:28 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Mac Binary and sound :)

Post by SimEdw » Fri Sep 17, 2004 7:05 pm

Here is the first mac-binary can be found on the download page.

just follow the readme and everything would be fine :D

I have also added sound support, it isn't int the cvs yet but in the binary, and you how want to compile jgmod by yourself get it here:
http://www.shell.linux.se/simon/tmw/jgmod.zip
Just read the readme (macosx).txt and you will be fine.

Any questions just post it :)
User avatar
Bjørn
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 1430
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 7:50 pm
Location: North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Contact:

Post by Bjørn » Wed May 04, 2005 12:25 pm

The, the good old days when we had a Mac release... ;)
Matt
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1746
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2004 11:47 am
Location: Germany->Bavaria

Post by Matt » Wed May 04, 2005 3:05 pm

Bjørn wrote:The, the good old days when we had a Mac release... ;)
lol, Bjørn is on a spam journey ;)
User avatar
maci
Warrior
Warrior
Posts: 507
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 9:01 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by maci » Thu May 05, 2005 9:54 am

yeah.. and Elven says _I_ spam
ElvenProgrammer wrote:Maci: don't be rude, we're here to help people ;)
Matt
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1746
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2004 11:47 am
Location: Germany->Bavaria

Post by Matt » Fri May 06, 2005 11:37 am

maci wrote:yeah.. and Elven says _I_ spam
NeverEver! xD
User avatar
Tenche
Novice
Novice
Posts: 421
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2005 9:21 pm
Location: Reston
Contact:

Post by Tenche » Tue Jul 12, 2005 1:46 am

i dont get this how do i open the cd? to the jgmod folder?
Catfish_Man
Peon
Peon
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2005 4:15 am
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Contact:

Post by Catfish_Man » Tue Jul 12, 2005 3:17 am

Tenche wrote:i dont get this how do i open the cd? to the jgmod folder?
This is the OLD OLD Mac build. Note the date on that post.
Locked