Gm in me tmwserv.

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
User avatar
Strump
Novice
Novice
Posts: 169
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 10:05 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Gm in me tmwserv.

Post by Strump » Sat Mar 29, 2008 8:07 am

How can I make myself as GM?

I am on the file Conf, and in gm acount folder.

now i have give "<Strump> <255>"

But i'm not a gm why ?=?
:D
Matt
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1746
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2004 11:47 am
Location: Germany->Bavaria

Re: Gm in me tmwserv.

Post by Matt » Sat Mar 29, 2008 10:41 am

"1234 99"

if 1234 is your account id.
Last edited by Matt on Sat Mar 29, 2008 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Strump
Novice
Novice
Posts: 169
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 10:05 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Gm in me tmwserv.

Post by Strump » Sat Mar 29, 2008 10:58 am

Tahnks.

But where i can find the Gm Commandos :?: .


And why i can't go in the Vilage ?=?, And in Dimods resturante. why ?=?
:D
User avatar
Bjørn
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 1430
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 7:50 pm
Location: North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Contact:

Re: Gm in me tmwserv.

Post by Bjørn » Tue Apr 01, 2008 8:23 am

Strump wrote:But where i can find the Gm Commandos :?: .
http://server.themanaworld.org/gmcommands.html
User avatar
Strump
Novice
Novice
Posts: 169
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 10:05 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Gm in me tmwserv.

Post by Strump » Tue Apr 01, 2008 11:18 am

Bjørn wrote:
Strump wrote:But where i can find the Gm Commandos :?: .
http://server.themanaworld.org/gmcommands.html
thx too Byörn.

Where i can Hole the SVN version ?=?.
:D
Post Reply