Ice Continent / area

Content and general development discussion, including maps, quests, and server code from the development team.
Post Reply
User avatar
dariunas
Novice
Novice
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 7:52 pm
Location: Bedfordshire, England

Ice Continent / area

Post by dariunas » Tue Apr 08, 2008 11:57 am

Hey guys,

Do you guys have an arctic/ice area in the game...?
User avatar
GonzoDark
Novice
Novice
Posts: 325
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 10:27 am
Location: Denmark

Re: Ice Continent / area

Post by GonzoDark » Tue Apr 08, 2008 12:12 pm

dariunas wrote:Hey guys,

Do you guys have an arctic/ice area in the game...?
We do =)

Image
Image

// GonzoDark

ps. that is the OLD pics
IchigoBlack (86) a.k.a GonzoDark (80) || HolyManaClan

Image
User avatar
dariunas
Novice
Novice
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 7:52 pm
Location: Bedfordshire, England

Re: Ice Continent / area

Post by dariunas » Tue Apr 08, 2008 1:16 pm

When I get home from work, I have a track that might work nicely for the town-area of this... :)
User avatar
GonzoDark
Novice
Novice
Posts: 325
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2007 10:27 am
Location: Denmark

Re: Ice Continent / area

Post by GonzoDark » Tue Apr 08, 2008 1:28 pm

dariunas wrote:When I get home from work, I have a track that might work nicely for the town-area of this... :)
Sweet!

I am looking forward to that.

// GonzoDark
IchigoBlack (86) a.k.a GonzoDark (80) || HolyManaClan

Image
User avatar
dariunas
Novice
Novice
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 7:52 pm
Location: Bedfordshire, England

Re: Ice Continent / area

Post by dariunas » Tue Apr 08, 2008 9:39 pm

Thanks GDark, there's a link now up in the sound content area :)
Post Reply