tulimshar new area bug

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
User avatar
crazy
Peon
Peon
Posts: 43
Joined: 05 Aug 2008, 15:52

tulimshar new area bug

Post by crazy » 12 Feb 2009, 09:24

Image
Elrond
Peon
Peon
Posts: 7
Joined: 10 Jan 2009, 14:24

Re: tulimshar new area bug

Post by Elrond » 18 Feb 2009, 11:28

What bug? You never said anything where or what the bug is. Don't just post screenshots and let us guess whats wrong. Anyways if you mean that the layer is wrong, it only has wrong layering, needs to be above characters, unless your walking on the roof, then the layer needs to be bottom of the character. Quick fix.
User avatar
EJlol
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1072
Joined: 06 Sep 2005, 09:42

Re: tulimshar new area bug

Post by EJlol » 18 Feb 2009, 12:09

Its pretty clear what is wrong here. Though you don't need a screenshot to say that. Simple saying where the maperror is located is enough to get it fixed. :)
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: 01 Nov 2007, 18:35
Location: Internet

Re: tulimshar new area bug

Post by Jaxad0127 » 18 Feb 2009, 14:06

This has already been fixed.
Image
User avatar
Rotonen
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 3154
Joined: 08 Sep 2004, 20:48
Location: Espoo, Finland

Re: tulimshar new area bug

Post by Rotonen » 18 Feb 2009, 21:05

Despite all the hostility, thank you for reporting.

Either a screenshot like this or just the coordinates and a description are both acceptable ways of reporting.
This message used to be meaningful.
User avatar
crazy
Peon
Peon
Posts: 43
Joined: 05 Aug 2008, 15:52

Re: tulimshar new area bug

Post by crazy » 19 Feb 2009, 08:08

Rotonen wrote:Despite all the hostility, thank you for reporting.
hostillity? from me?
User avatar
EJlol
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1072
Joined: 06 Sep 2005, 09:42

Re: tulimshar new area bug

Post by EJlol » 19 Feb 2009, 10:50

Not from you. But from all the other people who replied (including me :P )
Post Reply