Couldn´t connect to remote host PLEASE I MUST PLAY TMW :-)

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
OsmanCaglar
Peon
Peon
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Oct 2008, 05:44

Couldn´t connect to remote host PLEASE I MUST PLAY TMW :-)

Post by OsmanCaglar » 23 Feb 2009, 15:18

sry i can little english but i think youre all understand me!!. Can you help me . i say you the steps ok
1. i start my pc
2. i klick on tmw
3. i write my acc and pw
4. and i wait
5. and ERROR Couldn´t connct to remote host!!
6. pls help me

THX ON ALL
pls gms help me i will play tmw i LOVE tmw
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

ps: thanks
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: 01 Nov 2007, 18:35
Location: Internet

Re: Couldn´t connect to remote host PLEASE I MUST PLAY TMW :-)

Post by Jaxad0127 » 23 Feb 2009, 15:49

We're still getting everything back up after the attacks: http://forums.themanaworld.org/viewtopi ... =20&t=6097.
Image
Namikaze
Peon
Peon
Posts: 79
Joined: 29 Dec 2008, 22:20

Re: Couldn´t connect to remote host PLEASE I MUST PLAY TMW :-)

Post by Namikaze » 23 Feb 2009, 17:39

it is going to take while, isn't it?
Portuguese player of TMW.

Namikaze a.k.a Flying_Thunder_Mule

I like to do something, but TMW is boring...

QOAL- Sensei
Saonsa- Friend a.k.a Lover
Dyna and Melkior- FRIENDS-
Dyna wrote: I'll kill you because of your siggy...
This is not fair
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: 01 Nov 2007, 18:35
Location: Internet

Re: Couldn´t connect to remote host PLEASE I MUST PLAY TMW :-)

Post by Jaxad0127 » 23 Feb 2009, 18:10

Should be working now.
Image
Post Reply