presets for stats

Got something on your mind about the project? This is the correct place for that.
Forum rules
This forum is for feature requests, content changes additions, anything not a Bug in the software.
Please report all bugs on the Support Forums
Post Reply
Anna
Peon
Peon
Posts: 63
Joined: 12 Jan 2009, 17:56

presets for stats

Post by Anna » 06 Apr 2009, 14:30

Alot of people reset thier stats for different areas and monsters. I would like to see a saved preset that you can click and change your stats from one setting to another. for example, you set your stats for the mountian snake caves, and then when you come back out, you want to go kill red slimes and scorpions. You could then click your status button and have a preset of different stats that you can chose. It would still cost you the same money for reseting, but would save time
Alxe
Peon
Peon
Posts: 83
Joined: 22 Jan 2009, 17:04

Re: presets for stats

Post by Alxe » 06 Apr 2009, 14:48

That'd be hitting the meaning of a MMORPG where you put your stats according to your needs. Resets are just because servers can.
Arch64 - We power it
Nickname: Alxe
User avatar
bigglesworth
Novice
Novice
Posts: 211
Joined: 11 Nov 2007, 04:23
Location: Land of Ooo

Re: presets for stats

Post by bigglesworth » 08 Apr 2009, 07:05

Fixed resets would remove the exploration factor out of the game.
Post Reply