Miner's gloves not equipping

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
Arnogh
Peon
Peon
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 3:29 pm

Miner's gloves not equipping

Post by Arnogh » Sat Apr 11, 2009 3:36 pm

Hello, maybe I introduce myself first. In game my name is Arnogh the Dragon. I'm 18 years old.

Today i goes to mine, with player jumpysfriend. We killed some red slimes, and he gave me Miners gloves. When I tried to equip them I get "Use" button instead of Equip. And of course I was unable to equip them. Can you fix this item?

//edit: It's ok now.
Last edited by Arnogh on Sat Apr 11, 2009 4:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 6:35 pm
Location: Internet

Re: Miner's gloves not equipping

Post by Jaxad0127 » Sat Apr 11, 2009 3:57 pm

Try changing maps and see if that helps. Your inventory isn't always in sync.
Image
User avatar
Jumpy
Warrior
Warrior
Posts: 611
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2009 12:31 am
Location: Somewhere on Earth between an Ocean and a Blue Sea

Re: Miner's gloves not equipping

Post by Jumpy » Sat Apr 11, 2009 4:08 pm

hi :)

If i understood well in game you said to me you didnot have the equip button is that right ?
DBMP - BMS - HFDI
Don't Bring Me Problems - Bring Me Solution
and Have Fun Doing It : P

lvl 99 89 56 51 47 42 7
User avatar
Wombat
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 1532
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 5:31 pm

Re: Miner's gloves not equipping

Post by Wombat » Sat Apr 11, 2009 5:57 pm

Changing maps or logging in and out usually fixes this type of problem.
Current character is "Abolish".
Arnogh
Peon
Peon
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2009 3:29 pm

Re: Miner's gloves not equipping

Post by Arnogh » Sat Apr 11, 2009 5:59 pm

Thanks. this is ok now - topic can be closed.
Post Reply