copy/paste text in textbox

Got something on your mind about the project? This is the correct place for that.
Forum rules
This forum is for feature requests, content changes additions, anything not a Bug in the software.
Please report all bugs on the Support Forums
Post Reply
eddy
Peon
Peon
Posts: 4
Joined: 21 Jul 2009, 14:45

copy/paste text in textbox

Post by eddy » 29 Jul 2009, 20:15

Developers put in the next version, copy/paste text in all textbox.

More Easier and faster to translate texts.

Is missing a lot.

Sorry my bad english :wink:
User avatar
Bertram
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1026
Joined: 07 Sep 2004, 15:55
Location: France

Re: copy/paste text in textbox

Post by Bertram » 30 Jul 2009, 10:47

This has been submitted in Mantis for TMW project:

http://mantis.themanaworld.org/view.php?id=803

Have a nice day.
eddy
Peon
Peon
Posts: 4
Joined: 21 Jul 2009, 14:45

Re: copy/paste text in textbox

Post by eddy » 30 Jul 2009, 20:25

Thanks Bertram!
Post Reply