Character Error :(

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Post Reply
TrueneX
Peon
Peon
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:33 pm

Character Error :(

Post by TrueneX » Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:46 pm

Hi, im from Argentina, I play linux TMW in quite some time, stop playing for awhile, when I returned it appeared to me in my character ...

Image

what is the problem? , Any solution? Influences into something that "Error" on my character?

from already thank you very much for your help ... Greetings from Argentina
TrueneX
Peon
Peon
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:33 pm

Re: Character Error :(

Post by TrueneX » Fri Oct 16, 2009 2:00 pm

hello, problem solved, I discovered that it was problem of equipment, I remove the hat and the error disappeared, I guess it was by changing version ...

Pd: I'm making my website in Spanish TMW. xD

greetings and thanks ...
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 6:35 pm
Location: Internet

Re: Character Error :(

Post by Jaxad0127 » Fri Oct 16, 2009 2:22 pm

The problem has nothing to do with versions. We changed some equipment settings a while back that necessitate reequipping.
Image
Post Reply