"create button"?????????????

Got something on your mind about the project? This is the correct place for that.
Forum rules
This forum is for feature requests, content changes additions, anything not a Bug in the software.
Please report all bugs on the Support Forums
Post Reply
dznutz57
Peon
Peon
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Oct 2009, 06:02

"create button"?????????????

Post by dznutz57 » 24 Oct 2009, 18:49

My create button doesn't work. It goes gray and stays gray. No progress meter. nothing. i can click cancel to return to the previous menu. but the darn thing wont let me make a new character.
Why am I having these troubles???
User avatar
Jaxad0127
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 4209
Joined: 01 Nov 2007, 18:35
Location: Internet

Re: "create button"?????????????

Post by Jaxad0127 » 24 Oct 2009, 19:05

Likely that name is already taken. Dev client properly displays errors in char creation.
Image
User avatar
Tahli
Novice
Novice
Posts: 109
Joined: 29 Apr 2009, 12:30
Location: Somewhere
Contact:

Re: "create button"?????????????

Post by Tahli » 29 Oct 2009, 12:55

jaxad0127 wrote:Likely that name is already taken. Dev client properly displays errors in char creation.
Yeah, maybe your internet has a problem, I don't think that would be the cause though.
:DTahli, Admin on three servers that are not my own. :D
Image
Post Reply