[NOT A BUG] Job Problem

Ask for help regarding any technical issue or report any bug or OS independent issues.
Locked
spit
Peon
Peon
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Jan 2006, 18:05

[NOT A BUG] Job Problem

Post by spit » 10 Jan 2006, 18:42

My job status have the pink bar full and is 15/0. What can i do?
spit
Peon
Peon
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Jan 2006, 18:05

Post by spit » 10 Jan 2006, 19:36

now its 267/0. somebody help me!!
User avatar
Peacemaker
Peon
Peon
Posts: 96
Joined: 04 Apr 2005, 20:41

Re: Job Problem

Post by Peacemaker » 10 Jan 2006, 20:24

spit wrote:My job status have the pink bar full and is 15/0. What can i do?
Nothing,

of course you can sell your Soul but then your Character will be wiped on the new Server (someday)
Peacemaker: Level 58 - STR 60+ / AGI 30 / VIT 36 / INT 5 / DEX 20 / LUK 5 - wiped because of inactivity... :(
spit
Peon
Peon
Posts: 4
Joined: 10 Jan 2006, 18:05

Post by spit » 11 Jan 2006, 21:48

nothing?? why?
User avatar
Modanung
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1719
Joined: 20 May 2005, 16:51
Location: Groningen, The Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Modanung » 11 Jan 2006, 22:37

Because it's no bug.

You can become a programmer for the team though, that would maybe help shorten the phase we're in. :)
If you're looking for 3D FOSS games be sure to check out LucKey Productions on itch.io
WoRm
Peon
Peon
Posts: 2
Joined: 19 Mar 2006, 19:58
Location: France

Post by WoRm » 22 Mar 2006, 07:12

I have the same problem....My job is at level 10 and it doesnt increase....440/0.....:(
User avatar
Modanung
Knight
Knight
Posts: 1719
Joined: 20 May 2005, 16:51
Location: Groningen, The Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Modanung » 22 Mar 2006, 10:44

That's because 10 is your maximum joblevel at the moment.
If you're looking for 3D FOSS games be sure to check out LucKey Productions on itch.io
User avatar
Tenche
Novice
Novice
Posts: 421
Joined: 14 Jun 2005, 21:21
Location: Reston
Contact:

Post by Tenche » 22 Mar 2006, 12:22

what happends when u get new job levels in the game my 12323/0 i get to by 12323 job skills?
User avatar
Rotonen
TMW Adviser
TMW Adviser
Posts: 3154
Joined: 08 Sep 2004, 20:48
Location: Espoo, Finland

Post by Rotonen » 22 Mar 2006, 15:11

No, it will start from zero, since you just changed your class. The internet is full of stuff about the Ragnarok Online gamesystem: Google is your friend.
This message used to be meaningful.
Locked